2nd album “Dreams Never End” Detail

Dreams Never End

Track Listing:

1. Tell Me
2. I Live My Life for You
3. Through the Fire
4. Crying in the Shadows
5. Just Believe. It’s True!
6. Don’t Let Me Down
7. It’s Gonna be All Right!
8. Sacrifice
9. From Your Heart
10. Never
11. Long Way to Go

Release Date: March 8, 2017
Label: Walküre Records
Product No.: WLKR-025

to Disk Union
to Amazon
to HMV